Skip to main content

 

GEAR UP Contact Information

GEAR UP Staff Photo

GEAR UP Utah Region 4 Staff

Back: Jackie Mortensen, RaNae Randall, Dawna Webb, Lisa Poulsen
Front: Jordan Fleming, Shaun Callais, and Kaden Christensen


Green Canyon Advisor

Green Canyon High School LogoKaden Christensen
8am  -  1pm M-Th
or by appointment
(435) 792-9300
ext 3382
kaden.christensen@ccsdut.org
Green Canyon High School


Mountain Crest Advisor

MC LogoDawna Webb
8am  - 1pm M-F
or by appointment
(435) 792-7765
ext. 5274

dawna.webb@ccsdut.org
Mountain Crest


Ridgeline Advisor

RL Logo
Jordan Fleming
8am  - 1pm M-F
or by appointment 

435-792-7780
jordan.fleming@ccsdut.org
Ridgeline High School


Sky View Advisor

Sky View Logo
Jackie Mortensen

by appointment 

(435) 563-5731

jackie.mortensen@ccsdut.org
Sky View High School


GEAR UP Director

Shaun Callais
(435) 752-3925 ext 2031
shaun.callais@usu.edu
shaun.callais@ccsdut.org
Cache County School District 
Legacy Office


GEAR UP Office Administrator

Ranae Randall
(435) 752-3925 ext 2023
ranae.randall@usu.edu
ranae.randall@ccsdut.org
Cache County School District 
Legacy Office


GEAR UP Data Specialist

Lisa C. Poulsen
(435) 752-3925 ext 2023
lisa.poulsen@usu.edu
lisa.poulsen@ccsdut.org
 
Cache County School District 
Legacy Office